Skip to navigation

What we're up to

News and events

newsNews and Events Category Icon
March 11, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00 PM
Prom night invite

Shriners Hospitals for Children — Northern California’s third annual prom, "Deep Sea Dreams"

Read More
April 22, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 PM
Event participants having fun

Firefighters Burn Institute hosts A Tropical Affair

Read More
March 11, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Female soccer player in stadium

World Amateur Soccer Cup

Read More
May 17, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019 12:19 PM - Friday, May 17, 2019 12:19 PM
Shriners and other Walk participants

You’re invited to join the Northern California Shriners Hospital Walk for LOVE

Read More
May 06, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 12:59 AM - Monday, May 6, 2019 12:59 AM
Ella and family playing

Diagnosis of early onset scoliosis leads family to Shriners Hospitals for Children

Read More
May 01, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:13 PM - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:13 PM
Shriners Hospitals for Children — Northern California ABA meeting participants

Northern California burn team presents at 2019 American Burn Association Annual Meeting

Read More
April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019 2:14 PM - Friday, April 26, 2019 2:14 PM

BIG Day of Giving is big deal for kids at Shriners Hospital

Read More
April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019 6:09 PM - Friday, April 12, 2019 6:09 PM
Lecture program flyer with Dr. Waters

Noted hand surgeon to speak at Shriners Hospital on April 16

Read More
April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:56 PM - Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:56 PM
Will smiling

Plastic surgeon repairs dog bite wound

Read More
April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019 3:06 PM - Thursday, April 4, 2019 3:06 PM
Donor and realtor holding giant check

REALTORS Who Shrine presents Northern California Shriners Hospital with its first "commission"

Read More